Call Us Today! (601) 983-8392

Proudly serving Hinds, MS and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Ellis M.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 08/11/2019 | Author: Sonya L.

Comments: I wanted an estimate for the job and got a very reasonable one. Two days later I had an emergency; called them and they came right out and fixed it. Needless to say, they have my business from now on. No more plumbing estimates.

Review Date: 07/20/2019 | Author: John S.

Comments: They were nice and explained what they were doing. also, they explained why they could not perform one task I had requested (all the parts were not present).

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: very professional and provided quality work

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: Very prompt,efficient, and courteous service!

Review Date: 07/10/2019 | Author: William D.

Comments: They came out on time like they said and fixed my water heater vent quickly. Thanks for the good job.

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Craig P.

Comments: They were excellent.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Rodney L.

Comments: 0

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Tina G.

Comments: Good experience! Prompt and professional. Also friendly and helpful!

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Gemaa P.

Comments: they were friendly and responded same say

Review Date: 05/26/2019 | Author: Ben B.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, courteous

Review Date: 05/17/2019 | Author: Justin M.

Comments: They were fast and efficient! They came in diagnosed the issue and fixed it with the hour.

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: They were on-time, understood the problem and wasted no time fixing the problem. Great job and would gladly use this company for any of my future needs.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: David C.

Comments: Well satisficed with repairs!

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Rebecca P.

Comments: On time...excellent service. Will definitely use Roeders Plumbing for future home service needs.

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Melissa H.

Comments: Very professional and they charged a reasonable rate. Dixed an additional problem i didn't know i had at no additional cost.

Review Date: 04/04/2019 | Author: George D.

Comments: On time. No wasted effort. Good work

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Andralesia T.

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: Fixed my issues quickly, and reasonably, going to call them back out to replace the pressure release valve on my other water heater

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Tye J.

Review Date: 03/07/2019 | Author: Vicki L.

Comments: Very professional and did not over charge, in fact they gave me a reduced rate.

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Chris G.

Comments: Very prompt and professional. I thought I had a leak and they came out and dug up the area in question and found that there was no leak. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: James R.

Comments: Professional Team, Arrived as scheduled, Quickly identified and resolved our problem, extremely kind and considerate, will use for all our plumbing needs. Highly recommended both Technically as well as cost effectiveness.👍👍👍

Review Date: 01/21/2019 | Author: Kenn C.

Comments: Very cordial and prompt. Within 10 minutes of my initial inquiry on Home Advisor, technician called and said he would head right over. It was MLK holiday. Great job; reasonable price!

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: Very professional and thorough. Great service at a reasonably price!

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Jackie B.

Comments: On time and professional service.

Review Date: 12/23/2018 | Author: Nick C.

Comments: Very prompt and knowledgeable

Review Date: 12/05/2018 | Author: Barbara F.

Comments: Very pleasant and experienced. Would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 11/10/2018 | Author: Randall S.

Comments: On time, courteous, good job.

Review Date: 10/27/2018 | Author: Randy N.

Comments: Matt and Spencer did an excellent job and I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: On time, Great Service

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Dawn B.

Comments: Arrived when they stated they would and made the repair quickly. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: Danny C.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Austin W.

Comments: Prompt, thorough, careful. I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Janice S.

Comments: Great services

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Martha M.

Comments: They called and came to the house when they said they would. They looked around carefully to see what the project would have entailed and started the next day.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and efficient

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Marilyn R.

Comments: Very nice and fun!

Review Date: 09/13/2018 | Author: Brad W.

Comments: Great work and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Mara J.

Comments: Roeders was excellent. Chris Roeders & his assistant came, found the leak, & repaired it in 3 hours. It was a difficult job but they went to work & got it fixed. Price was great & both gentlemen couldn't have been nicer or more professional. I would recommend them without hesitation! Thanks to them & Home Advisor for connecting me with Roeders. They were GREAT!!!!

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: The cost seems a little high but he knows what he is doing and does a good job.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Carolyn D.

Comments: Very prompt and professional. Did an excellent job!

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Calvin B.

Comments: They did a good job with the projects, and they came at the time they said they would. Good job they did.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Alvin G.

Comments: Great work and very friendly

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: William & jane P.

Comments: They were very quick to call,came when they said they would and two of the nicest and most professional people I've ever delt with. They're in my speed dial now!

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: Quick response.

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Joe P.

Comments: Very prompt service, they were here at the specified time. Both were very professional and courteous, & didn't mind answering questions. They fixed 4 leaks with 2 faucet stems replaced. They didn't waste time & were done quickly. I'll definitely use Roeders again for any future work.

Review Date: 08/03/2018 | Author: Milton W.

Comments: I received a call back within 10 minutes of viewing the HAdvisor site. Within 3 hours I was back up and running, great service, nice guy. Great value.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: Two men came out very quickly to clean outside pipe blockage. They were done from arrival until left premise in 45 minuets. $199 + Tax seemed excessive. They snaked a wall clean out and did not have to access the roof pipe. They were both pleasant and professional. Only issue was the price for time spent.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Deborah Y.

Comments: came in- fast-- very pleasent- even cleaned up after themselves

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Barbara H.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: They did a fantastic job, but it was more expensive than I expected.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Jerry R.

Comments: Jerry-Pearl, MS Arrived as promised. Two very friendly men that were very knowledgeable and professional. Checked water heater for any problems and found it to be in good working order. Adjusted hot water in one bath room, both the tub and sink. Their charge was more than reasonable. They will be contacted in the future for any plumbing problems we may have! Recommend them to anyone that needs plumbing work done!

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: Fast, friendly, reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Maryfrances W.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Rodney L.

Comments: They showed up the same day I called. Really worked had to finish the job to completion.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: The two gentlemen who showed up to fix my drain, were very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/24/2018 | Author: Marsha M.

Comments: Roeders contacted me within minutes after I checked them out on Home Advisor! Even though I didn?t have an emergency, they worked me in and came that very day! The guy immediately identified the problem and offered me 2 options to repair it. Extremely pleased with all aspects of my experience with Roeders!

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Sandra F.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: Roeders pros were prompt and professional.they were courteous did a good job and cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: It was a very good experience!

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Brenner H.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Cindy S.

Comments: Wonderful service, if you need a plumber please call Roeder Plumbing

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: William e M.

Comments: Excellent, reliable, honest, and timely!

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Patience C.

Comments: Excellent and prompt service. Reasonable pricing and quick response from the company. The only thing I would have preferred for them to do differently was to inform me about what was wrong with the water heater and let me know in advance what the cost would have been to fix it. The young man just came and repaired the water heater then he explained what he did to fix it and presented me with the bill. Luckily it wasn’t an expensive repair, and I was grateful he was able to fix it so quickly.

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: Mozelle C.

Comments: Great Job, Very Professional experience with a timely manner fix. He knew exactly what the problem was explaining as well as showing him the problem!! Thanks so Much for going Above & Beyond yourCall of Duty to fix the Problem!! Will recommend your company anytime!!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Andrew T.

Comments: Very Response and patient with arising issues!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: They came at the time scheduled.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Leighann M.

Comments: I had an outside faucet that was spraying water. We could not get it turned off or figure out what was going on. Called the city to come turn water off. Roto Rooter came out and without turning water on to see problem, wanted to knock a whole in my brick siding and replace whole faucet. Roeder’s had called that morning and I told the owner I would call back if they didn’t show. I called back and they were able to send a guy out right away. After turning the water on, he said there was an issue with the top part of the old hose attached to the faucet (something previous owners left attached). He was able to get everything unhooked and water back on to house. Best part, no whole in wall and way cheaper! The tech even showed and explained to me how to go about getting a new handle for faucet since the old one broke off when we were trying to get faucet turned off. Will be calling the again when we are ready for updates to the inside.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Cindy S.

Comments: Very impressed with Roeder Plumbing, was on time explained everything, fixed problem and his fees were very fair. Glad we have found a good plumber, will call him for future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Great company to do business with. Very prompt, courteous and professional. Completed the job quickly.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Nichole B.

Comments: They were prompt and professional. They explained everything thouroughly and gave me a reasonable solution. They gave me the invoice and receipt immediately. Great job.

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: Miranda C.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: Phillip O.

Comments: Courteous

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Samuel T.

Comments: Over all I was satisfied with there service.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Thelma H.

Comments: Very nice and on time! I will use this company again!

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Ashley H.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the work that was completed and would hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Aleshia J.

Comments: On time, friendly, quality, good work for a good price.

Review Date: 04/26/2018 | Author: Shirley D.

Comments: They were very professional, knowledgable and upfront about what may be wrong. Explained all steps and outcomes before beginning work. They were proficcient and fast workers with no wasted time. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a like service and would use them again.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Walter T.

Comments: They showed up in the time frame they said they would. They were friendly, courteous, and professional. They took care of my problem.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Sadeka T.

Comments: The man came on time and work was done perfect.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Joshua T.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: helpful, knowledgeable, quick, and punctual

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Forrest B.

Comments: I have a couple of more projects and these guys will get the call.

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Sam C.

Comments: both were the best plumbers ever...I told them both how important plumbers are....this was a tricky repair and Matt figured it out...this was a unique situation that Matt corrected in no time

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: Very helpful and prompt!

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Zelma F.

Comments: This was my first time hiring through Home Advisor. I am very pleased with my experience and the quality of work performed. Matt and Spencer went above and beyond to make sure that my fixtures were installed correctly with no leaks.

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Wayne T.

Comments: Very efficient

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Cary B.

Comments: We were very pleased with the professionalism and timely manner that Roeders Plumbing offered. We would definitely use them again. They were able to fix a toilet leak in one day and the charge was not astronomical. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Carolyn T.

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Dawn K.

Comments: Professional was prompt, courteous, and competent.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: They explained in detail what they were doing they were respectful and polite everything was done perfectly I will definitely hire them again if we need plumbing services. Very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Review by Steve S. in Brandon, MS. Project was to remove and install a new water heater in attic: I was contacted within minutes by Chris of Roeders Plumbing service. Chris answered my questions and his quote was right on target. I was given a 9:00AM expected arrival time for Monday morning. Crew was right on time and very professional. Great job guys! I would definitely recommend Roeders Plumbing.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Frazial W.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Christopher G.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Edwin r S.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Artha G.

Comments: very professional.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Melvin C.

Comments: They alerted me to possible cracked cast iron drain line for reason of clog in 45 year old home.

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: These people are great! They are definitely the company I'll use if we have any plumbing problems!!!

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: La chelle H.

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Kenneth P.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Debra G.

Comments: Fixed a list of items that I gave to him so I was able to sell my house. Worked out very well! Recommended him to a friend already!

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Ralph S.

Comments: Great job! They knew what exactly needed to be fixed and repaired it immediately

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Will K.

Comments: Very prompt and kind. Simple faucet leak fixed in minutes on same day of request.

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Karla F.

Comments: Quick service,

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: They did great work and explained all parts of the process. I will certainly use them again!

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Amy J.

Comments: They were very nice and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile. I will call them to handle my future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Janice V.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and efficient!

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: They really helped me out!

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Conrad B.

Comments: Excellent work. I called one day and they came the very next day. Very professional. Very satisfied customer.

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Ronnie B.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Malinda L.

Comments: I had s great experience. Very professional, courteous,and polite. They were patient with me.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Marsha M.

Comments: I really appreciated the quick response! They were able to work me in and clear my clogged drain the very same day!!

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: James I.

Comments: They fixed my problem!

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Betty V.

Comments: The crew was excellent, very knowledgeable & keep us informed. After reviewing our problem, they gave us a temporary fixed until they came came back to finished the complete job.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Mary moore T.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the outcome. The problem was resolved.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Kim T.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Ginny O.

Comments: Matt and Spencer replaced two toilets, flushed my water heater and repaired a drain lever in a bathtub. They worked fast, worked hard and did a good job. In addition they cleaned up the work area before leaving. For the amount of work performed I feel their charges were fair. I was disappointed that would not give me an estimate before beginning the work. I will probably use them again but will insist on estimates first.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Lynda P.

Comments: When I spoke to them, I was told they would be here within the next 2-3 days at the latest. (Fortunately, it was not an emergency call.) They didn't actually get here until 5 days later. Otherwise, very pleased with service & cost.

Review Date: 08/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Donald P.

Comments: They called, when they found they were running late called again. Fixed the issue promptly

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Richard M.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responded quickly. Very professional and explained what was found to be the problem and what was required to fix the problem. The repair was completed during the initial visit.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick to reply, quick to complete the job.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Chris H.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Patricia H.

Comments: This is my second time using Roeder’s and both times they treated me with respect and were able to get my drain issues resolved. Great service, Great people.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Dawn B.

Comments: Arrived on time. Did the job correctly and cleaned up nicely. Fixed an old issue that 2 other plumbers had failed at previously. Did not over charge for the 3 projects that were completed in a relatively short time. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Stephen G.

Comments: They did not overcharge. They found a tub mechanism mis-adjusted. They found a clog in the other tub and removed it.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Jeruthie L.

Comments: They were very efficient and did the work in a timely manner. They informed me of all the issues and made sure I understood what they were doing. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Margie P.

Comments: Great job! They had it done in very quick time. Very easy to work with!

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: I was contacted within 10 minutes of Home Advisor search by Chris. He was very friendly and personable. Same day service by Matt with this company. Also, very friendly, knew his business essential and work done in a VERY timely period. Cost of work was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Roeder's Plumbing Co. to anyone and will certainly use again.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: The were prompt and courteous, very knowledgeable in all phases of plumbing ,explained all of their procedures for the work they were performing, very thorough

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Dawn D.

Comments: They were courteous, on-time, professional, experienced and good value for money. Definitely on my home list!

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Walter T.

Comments: He gave me a discount for being a veteran.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/a

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: James D.

Comments: Very clean cut, on time and did not leave mess for me to clean up

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Sally E.

Comments: They came within an hour of my calling. Did the work very quickly and efficiently. Might have been a little expensive. More than I have spent on my plumber who has retired.

Review Date: 11/13/2016 | Author: Carleigh B.

Comments: He was friendly, competent, showed up early, and did the work fast and well. I was very very happy with Roeder's. Thanks Home Advisor for finding him for us!

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pro service, reccomend

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will be using them again.

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Thomas M.

Comments: Great plumbing professional & customer service

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Meredith C.

Comments: Chris was quick, efficient, and corrected the problem...outstanding!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: Arrived, evaluated, got replacement and completed professionally. Will use again

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Richard W.

Comments: On time, dependable, great to work with, and professional.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Owen C.

Comments: On time service

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Lisa A.

Comments: Awesome and professional

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Gregg I.

Comments: It was so nice to have someone actually show up at the exact time that we set the appointment for. The two gentlemen went right to work and determined that the main sewer line from the house was clogged. They quickly got it unclogged but diagnosed a bigger problem and fully explained in terms that I could understand what the real problem was -- the clogged sewer line is just a symptom that will likely reappear. Their schedule did not have enough time available to fix the real problem but I will definitely have them back to fix the root cause of our problem.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Great job guys. Keep up the good work.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Rowers plumbing came out and replaced my old tank water heater with a new tankless unit. Great job guys.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: Donna W.

Comments: They were very prompt, courteous and thorough. They were scoping pipes for a home purchase and were very honest about repairs that were needed. It made a difference in my consideration to buy this home. I would definitely call them again if needed.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Renee L.

Comments: The service was prompt and fast. They arrived on time, gave me an estimate, and did the work explaining along the way. My drains were unclogged and are working perfectly. Great customer service. I would use this company again.

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Tom I.

Comments: Good folks to work with.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: This company was fast, efficient and competent. They re-plumbed my entire house in less than one day, after an electrical power surge destroyed our old metal plumbing system. I highly recommend Roeders.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Lynda L.

Comments: Prompt, fast service. Friendly and professional. I would definitely call them again if needed.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Steve F.

Comments: I had hem come out to check as to why my shower was leaking. Chris thoroughly evaluated it and determined it was not a plumbing problem. They were courteous and on time.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Vicki R.

Comments: Making the appointment was so easy. Service was done fast and efficient. Will definitely call them back the next time.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Adrain L.

Comments: Even though I called them for another reason, the saw the real issue with my pipes and gave good honest advice with a very reasonable value to do the job. The were very respectful, kind and through. They kept me informed of what they were doing and gave me the options of continuing or going ahead. They are very competent and cleaned up after themselves. They didn't take long to do the job and showed up before time. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: Service was fast and excellent. They showed up and got the job done. Very nice guys and very professional. Cost was less than expected. I will definitely call them back the next time I need a plumber!

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are nice and done a great job.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Chris was excellent.

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: John C.

Comments: Chris responded lightning fast to my request, assessed my situation over the phone and quoted me a price that was substantially better than the first quote I got. We scheduled the work the following morning after he got a quote for the tankless water heater we needed, and he was here first thing the following morning. He was very professional, explained everything very clearly and had the work done in about 90 minutes. We are extremely pleased and would highly recommend him for your plumbing needs.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: Responded quickly to set up the appointment. Came on time and quickly completed the work.

Review Date: 10/30/2015 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Called back to schedule an appointment almost immediately. Did excellent work installing a wall mounted gas light and using their cable camera to find a broken drain pipe. Pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely use them again and have no problem recommending them to others.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Roger C.

Comments: What I liked best was how fast they came out and repaired the leak-- my insurance co --was using a company that was taking from ten to fifteen days to do the same job --

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Donna C.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, honest, easy to work with. Will definitely call again for future needs.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: Very nice young man, responsive, dependable. I thought the price was high, but I live in a rural area, and I guess I got tabbed for some travel time. I would still call him again, and would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It has been a long time since I have hired a certified plumber, but the jobs I had required more expertise than the usual handyman. Although the service was great, I was shocked at the cost.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent communication and fast response.

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Ed J.

Comments: Very good Very prompt and really fast to arrive. I was very pleased. Amazing there are still people who really care for others like these two do.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Rudy A.

Comments: Service was fast and on time.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They arrived on time and completed the job throughly and quick. Quality professionalism and work.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Carolyn C.

Comments: They were fast and on time as promised.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: James R.

Comments: Very fast response. Matt is friendly, courteous and did a quick quality job. Will hire again on next plumbing situation.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Joan W.

Comments: Replaced water heater... Prompt reply, prompt arrival, quality work! Will refer, will hire again but hope I won't need to soon!

Review Date: 12/30/2014 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Prompt reply, showed up on time. Nice young man did quality work.

Review Date: 12/30/2014 | Author: Addie B.

Comments: Chris came from Roeder Plumbing, he was prompt and did a good job. Also, he was very friendly, I definitely will recommend him.

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Jeb V.

Comments: Prompt arrival, quick & quality work. Will hire again.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Frank and elizabeth D.

Comments: My experience was awesome! You all did a great job! You all came right on and did the job thank you, I will be in touch for future jobs , keep up the great work,

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Ashley T.

Comments: They were fast to respond to my service inquiry and were able to send someone within a few hours. Very nice people, will use again!

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Karen G.

Comments: This is the second job this company has done for me. On time. Knowledgeable. Great customer service. Great value. Thanks Chris.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: In less than a minute of registering on HomeAdvisor, Roeders Plumbing called me! They were at my home in less than an hour and completed my kitchen sink plumbing issues (removing garbage disposal and repiping both sinks which were leaking) in about 45 minutes. I couldn't be more pleased. I had a price in mind that I thought would be fair and that is exactly what they quoted me. The guys were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them for any plumbing work!! Well done Roeders Plumbing!!!!

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Betty P.

Comments: This company was professional, prompt, and friendly. Their response was so fast. We will use them again.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Domonic Q.

Comments: They are reasonable in price,helpful and very courtesy.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Reginald C.

Comments: prompt and courteous

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: Karen G.

Comments: Showed up on time, was pleasant, did a great job in a timely fashion

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Cory W.

Comments: Very professional and friendly. My first call plumber from now on!

Review Date: 06/14/2014 | Author: Juanita M.

Comments: Professional, motivated and courteous !